Mortgage –
 
Advisors Mortgage Group, LLC
David P. Wicki, JR – Branch Partner
10 Tindall Road, Suite 3
Middletown, NJ 07748
Office: 732-706-9500×5
Cell: 732-762-0022
Email: dwicki@advisorsmortgage.com
 
Ocean First Bank
Frank Harrison – Loan Officer
975 Hooper Ave
Toms River, NJ 08753
Cell: 732-609-1771
Email: FHarrison@oceanfirst.com
 
Marvin Rosenberg – Branch Manager
255 Gordons Corner Road. Suite 1D
Manalapan, NJ 07726
Office: 732-446-2900 Ext 3302
Email: Marvin@MortgageMarvin.net
www.MarvinsMortgageTeam.com
 
Insurance –
 
The Coe Group Insurance
Stanley Parker
1044 State Road 23
Wayne, NJ 07470
Office: 973-628-0611
 
Law Offices –
 
Nestor A. Winters, Esq.
Main St & LaReine Ave
Bradley Beach, NJ 07720
Office: 732-774-1212
 
Barry Guberman, Esq.
654 Newman Springs Road Suite F
Lincroft, NJ 07738
Office: 732-936-9666
 
Thomas Panepinto, Esq.
1540 Highway 138 Suite 306
Wall Township, NJ 07719
Office: 732-681-5100
 
Title –
 
Acres Title
Ashleigh Johnson Parker
834 Broad Street
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Office: 732 747 7101 ext 224
Cell: 856 237 5415
Email: aparker@acrestitle.com
 
Home Inspection –
 
AAA Home Inspections, LLC
Stephen Appolonia
Cell: 201-709-1940
Email: AAAInspectNJ@aol.com
www.aaainspectnj.com
 
JAB Inspections, LLC
John A. Brancato
Cell: 201-390-6916
Office: 609-978-3518
Email: john@jabsinspections.com
 
Appraiser –
 
J & K Real Estate Appraisers
John Karamus
Cell: 908-565-0816
Email:  jkappraiser@optonline.net
 
Survey –
 
Dynamic Survey, LLC
1904 Main Street
Lame Como, NJ 07719
Cell- 908-295-7108
Email: cblack@dynamic-surveryservices.com
 
Electrical –
 
Belmar Electric
1002 13th Ave
Belmar, NJ, 07719 
Office: 732-681-5919
 
Integrity Electrical Contracting Inc
Andrew Yerike – Master Electrician
Cell: 732-552-9045
Email info@integrityelectrical.us
www.intregrityelectrical.us
 
Home Builder, Restoration & Renovations –
 
JNR Home Builders
John R. Naples
2 Main Street
Bradley Beach, NJ 07720
Cell: 732-284-7555
Email:  jnaples13@gmail.com
 
Design and Decorating –
 
Carol Litt Interiors
Carol Litt – Interior Designer
Cell: 917-669-9880
Email: Carol@cglittinteriors.com
 
 
Cleaning and Organizing –
 
Shore Organic Cleaning
732-770-1366
shoreorganiccleaning@gmail.com
 
The Tidy Tutor
Katy Roberts
Office:  732-775-0003
Email: bestcarpetcleanerintown@gmail.com
 
Termite and Pest Control –
 
Sea Spray
David Glose
Cell: 609-709-5609
 
Eastern Pest Control
18 Newman Springs Road
Red Bank, NJ 07701
Office: 866-975-7378
 
 
Peter’s Painting Interior and Exterior
Pete Coussoulis – Painter
Cell: 732-278-1404
 
 
Lawes Enviromental
499 Sycamore Ave
Shrewsbury, NJ 07702
Office: 732-741-6300